Our Governing Board is lead by

Chair, Jeff Such. Jeff is a technology executive and entrepreneur whose career spans highly-regulated industries such as cannabis, law and non-profit.

Vice-chair, Mark Hyde. Mark is a technology professional and former Sunderland Selectboard member whose experience spans a diverse list of applications and technologies.

Treasurer, Bill Fisk. Bill is an attorney and certified public accountant whose work includes wealth transfer, and forming and governing business and non-profit organizations.

Clerk, Sheila Kearns. Sheila is a retired State of Vermont Information Technology Manager whose experience includes the management of fiber deployment to Vermont public libraries.

SoVT CUD Towns, Representatives & Alternates

ArlingtonCynthia BrowningMatt Bykowski
BenningtonEric HatchRon DubreuilBeth Hardesty
DorsetMike ChaseJim SalsgiverMike Oltedal
LandgroveJim SwartzentruberSusan Lenox
LondonderryJeff SuchEllen SeidmanJohn Hankin
ManchesterTerrence DorseyKathleen James
PownalCaitlin RandallKarlan Eberhardt
PeruAlex SheetsPeter Bradford
RupertBill MeyerJed RubenCharles Rockwell
SandgateSheila KearnsBetsy Rathbun-Gunn
ShaftsburyTim ScogginsMichael CoreyJames Salerno
SunderlandMark HydeAndrew McKeever
WoodfordMichael Charette

Interested in getting involved with SoVT CUD? Get in touch, we could use your help!